FLEX 4 CASH

FLEX 4 CASH

THE
BODYBUILDERS
CAM GUYS ESCORTS MEDIA CUSTOM
VIDEOS
BOOK A
SHOW
PROMO REVIEWS CONTACT

LATEST REVIEWS

Rippedmike1993
NICK12, 2017-03-27
Rate:5

Very friendly attitude and committed, fast delivery and great job with desired result, fully recommended.

DAMIAN
BAHAMUT, 2017-03-27
Rate:5

This guy is like, seriously one of the best out there. He's very erotic and knows how to push your buttons the right way. He's very much into Role-playing which is something i like.

I have done Muiliple cam sessions with him and there's plenty more to come.

For the money, he is seriously, a great value for the price and he responds quickly which is something i wish other bodybuilders should take note on.

He's kind, but very dominate when he needs to be.

If you guys are into legs, ask to see his calves :3

ROBERTINHO
NICK12, 2017-03-26
Rate:0

He is a scammer, i paid for a custom video, he never did it, after i paid him he didn't talk me anymore but then, when i reported him he sent me a lot of videos from a YouTube channel, he made it just to fool Flex4cash's administrators and avoid the report, but those videos didn't the custom we agreed. He has scammed​ more people as i could check in other websites after he scammed me. Avoid this guy.

Tom_H
NICK12, 2017-03-26
Rate:4

Love him, i ordered a custom video and I think is one of the best customs i received, he still big and ripped and made a great work 😍

RICKY MUSCLE
AVVYKAVVY, 2017-03-25
Rate:5

Ricky was great! Very prompt, and accommodating. I felt welcomed and left our cam session satisfied! He can definitely put on a show :)

Cleatus1990
NICK12, 2017-03-23
Rate:2

Get in touch for a duo custom video with him, at the beginning we agreed more than the doble he usually charge for a solo, then, a day after, he asked me for more than we agreed at the beginning, the double again. Finally he did a video shorter than we agreed and without audio. He refused record it again o refund me at least a part of the money i paid him, i paid him more than 4 times he use to charge for that and the video is shorter and not even has audio. It has been a big disappointment, not recommend​ him.

Zacky
SUBMISSO, 2017-03-23
Rate:5

gostei de você, como faço para conhece-lo?

PARKER STRONG
LIBRAARBIL, 2017-03-21
Rate:5

Parker is The BEST on this site.. kind, gentle, amazing body, always trying to give the best to satisfy what we want to see.. Thank you Parker!

Jay Austin
ILOVEMUSCLES, 2017-03-20
Rate:0

Avoid because he's unreliable. Since he's new to camming, I gave him lots of helpful advice and information. When I asked him to cam, he put it off, and we rescheduled. He was online at the scheduled time but ignored me, as he has all the messages I've left since when he's online. His character is clearly deeply flawed.

AnthonyFlex
ILOVEMUSCLES, 2017-03-19
Rate:0

Multiple profiles here, including Jerry Hulkman. Thread about him on youngmusclestuds. yuku.com with mostly negative reviews, including scamming.

theSituation
MANVERS, 2017-03-18
Rate:5

We skyped last year - Only now had a chance to review - it must be 9 or 10 months ago - I can still remember every cm of him - AMAZING - and a wonderful gentleman. PERFECTION

Kenny
ILOVEMUSCLES, 2017-03-17
Rate:0

Despite elaborate negotiations beforehand and two reminders right before, Kenny was a no-show. I then wrote him a calm Skype message afterwards, which I know he saw because his green light came on, but he couldn't be bothered to apologize or explain.

BLONDEMUSCLEMASTER
NICK12, 2017-03-14
Rate:4

Hot guy, he made a custom for me and i love it, fully recomended.

Jerryhulkman
MIKE0421, 2017-03-14
Rate:1

SCAMMER:
Jerry ripped me off for $25

Jerryhulkman
RUBENG2015, 2017-03-13
Rate:5

Be wary! This guy is a scammer and a thief.

RETURN

Hot Bodybuilders Flexing in Private Camshows

Copyright 2014-2017 Flex4Cash All Rights Reserved