FLEX 4 CASH

FLEX 4 CASH

THE
BODYBUILDERS
CAM GUYS ESCORTS MEDIA CUSTOM
VIDEOS
BOOK A
SHOW
PROMO REVIEWS CONTACT

LATEST REVIEWS

adamcruise
XLLOPIS82, 2017-06-22
Rate:5

This latin muscle model is so fucking HOT. He is always very generous and delivers amazing hot shows. Totally recommended.

AlphaTopModel
ILOVESUPERMAN, 2017-06-21
Rate:5

Just finished a great show with this performer!
An amazing body, great personality and he knows how to show off those big muscles!
Highly recommended

danbodybuilder
BLUEANDER, 2017-06-21
Rate:5

Highly recommended. Sexy, Friendly ,reasonable price and killer body.

SHARK TOM
LOONERPORTLAND, 2017-06-20
Rate:5

Custom video from Tom, and he aimed to please! After I sent him payment, I had the video within the hour. Very impressed, and was willing to please. Will be back!

danbodybuilder
CCC732, 2017-06-20
Rate:5

Totally awesome show - listened to requests, perfect 5*

BOGDAN
GSPLOVER, 2017-06-20
Rate:0

This guy is a scammer. He just leads you on with msgs. Says he didn't get payment, when WU shows it was received. Only works with WesternUnion or moneygram and is very expensive. Don't go near this thief.

Pablo
KENSOUDOJO, 2017-06-18
Rate:5

Pablo is very reliable when it comes to delivering content and muscles! He is pretty ripped at the moment and in great shape. Very friendly and easy to deal with :) His videos are very good and prices are very reasonable.

DeAngelo Jackson
JOMAX, 2017-06-18
Rate:0

I have attempted to contact him since June 6th on Skype and haven't even been accepted as a contact.

Blackmusclemaster
V2222U, 2017-06-17
Rate:5

Totally amazing!! Huge dick, awesome, dominant personality, one of the best!!

RICKY MUSCLE
DOONB, 2017-06-17
Rate:5

Bought a few videos from Rick and he is huge, easy to work with and fast to deliver.

Jeff
EUROCASPER, 2017-06-15
Rate:5

This guy is very handsome, very friendly and I'll certainly be going back for another show!

FRAZERMUSCLEGOD
MIKE0421, 2017-06-12
Rate:5

Rating 5+

I have been doing shows with Nick for a few years and he is always in contest condition. He is also one of the nicest guys on the planet, and has a great sense of humor. This straight alpha male knows how to please. Nick is not to be missed. He also makes awesome custom videos, and is definitely the ultimate muscle worshippers, dream come true !!!

Rippedmike1993
AZSTAR, 2017-06-12
Rate:5

I can't describe how hot and handsome he is. I got a custom video from him. He followed directions perfectly and sent the video hours after receiving payment. His body is phenomenal, and his biceps are huge, rock hard, mountains. I'm definitely coming back for more!!

RICKY MUSCLE
IUO909, 2017-06-08
Rate:5

Rick is definitely one of the best. If you have any doubts about getting a show from Rick you should not worry, he is perfect.

Jack Trent
MMK090267, 2017-06-07
Rate:5

Jack was a great model. I ordered a video and he turned it around quickly and did it exactly as I requested! GREAT GREAT GUY!

RETURN

Hot Bodybuilders Flexing in Private Camshows

Copyright 2014-2017 Flex4Cash All Rights Reserved