FLEX 4 CASH

FLEX 4 CASH

THE
BODYBUILDERS
CAM GUYS ESCORTS MEDIA CUSTOM
VIDEOS
BOOK A
SHOW
PROMO REVIEWS CONTACT

LATEST REVIEWS

MARTIN
ALDFK, 2017-05-22
Rate:0

He said that he will do a show ans so I sent him $60.
But then he just left on Skype and doesn't return until now. So the money is wasted and I think he is a fraud.

ACTION JACKSON
WALRUS69, 2017-05-22
Rate:0

Does this number work? Dialled it and it seems disconnected. Will change rating when I get to Action Jackson!

ALEXANDER CIELO
HERCULINI, 2017-05-21
Rate:5

Fantastic body and flex

ARMON
LUVMUSCLE2, 2017-05-20
Rate:5

He eventually did the show and what we agreed to. You can cancel my other review. My advice would be to make sure he's available at the moment you send the money.

SYED
HORNYLATINBOII, 2017-05-20
Rate:5

I think he is very sexy and so nice the nicest I ever cam I felt bad to use him for sexual reason but his body is amazing I couldn't help it the nice body best I ever seen and nice voice

ARMON
LUVMUSCLE2, 2017-05-19
Rate:0

I contacted him and said what I was into. He told me how to pay, so I did. Then he said he couldn't do it then because his girlfriend was there. Same thing the next night. That was three days ago and no indication he intends to do the show. I'll gladly retract if I ever get the show I wanted.

RODNEY ST CLOUD
1234512345, 2017-05-19
Rate:5

Good

molertm
THETALLG, 2017-05-18
Rate:0

just have to negate my positive review, he has changed, stay away.

MARTIN
NICK12, 2017-05-15
Rate:2

At the moment the worst camguy i saw, I paid him triple of his usual rate for a custom, he recorded with an awful shot who totally ruin the video. Was a fully disappointment. I don't recommend waste your money with him.

BeVeRLy
CLASSIC142001, 2017-05-10
Rate:5

Super guy to work with. Very prompt and great price. He is attentive, friendly, and aims to please. I will come back again.

DarrenMichael
JON.JOHANES, 2017-05-10
Rate:5

DarrenMichael did everything to give me a 5 star experience. Attention to detail. Asked a lot of questions about specifics that would go into our cam session. He went above and beyond, and I would continue to come back to this site, just for him.

DarrenMichael
AN963, 2017-05-09
Rate:5

He is one of the sexiest guys I have ever seen. Real Stud and do anything for his fans! Unlike other guys I have dealt with, He is the only one stands out about keeping his promise. He made me satisfied and drained at the same time. what a stud!!! Highly recommended.

RDY2FLEX
NICK12, 2017-05-05
Rate:5

Nice guy, hot body and commited, he make duos to, fully recomended.

BenBen
TIGINAUS, 2017-05-05
Rate:5

A very handsome (more than in his pics) guy who was very happy to do a flex show for me. Definitely recommend him.

Jeff
GSPLOVER, 2017-05-04
Rate:4

Dude...... your skype address doesn't seem to work, better check it out please.
Would like to contact you..

RETURN

Hot Bodybuilders Flexing in Private Camshows

Copyright 2014-2017 Flex4Cash All Rights Reserved