FLEX 4 CASH

FLEX 4 CASH

THE
BODYBUILDERS
CAM GUYS ESCORTS MEDIA PROMO REVIEWS CONTACT

LATEST REVIEWS

Markus Borgoff
MUSCLEFAN71, 2017-10-23
Rate:5

And i did book him again and it was again amazing. You have to give this guy a try. He is worth it.

RippedMuscleNerd
ERIKSCOTT, 2017-10-23
Rate:5

hot as fuck and an awesome guy on top of it

big cock and great ass

hit him up for sure

RippedMuscleNerd
DOONB, 2017-10-21
Rate:5

Really nice guy, great to work with and looks fantastic on cam. Looks just like the pics.

STONEHENGEXXL
GILLIS, 2017-10-20
Rate:5

Had a great show with Stonehendexxl. Great muscles, and knew how to show them off. Also very friendly.

TOMMY FLEX
DIAPEREDFAG, 2017-10-20
Rate:5

This bodybuilder stud is absolutely amazing! He is incredibly muscular and has a deep, masculine voice. I was enthralled by his huge chest and arms. His powerful masculinity, extreme alpha quality, and gigantic muscles excited me so much that I shot a load all over the place before our ten-minutes session was over. Tommy easily accommodates requests and will satisfy your fetishes beyond your wildest dreams.

RippedMuscleNerd
MUSCLEFAN71, 2017-10-18
Rate:5

Although we didnt click he tried everything so we can.

A rare quality that i would wish to see with every cam model here.

Young Muscle
KAM320, 2017-10-17
Rate:5

Excellent flexing - he certainly has the right physiques for flex shows. Keeps the poses real slow and up close. Freindly and very accommodating.

RippedMuscleNerd
KAM320, 2017-10-14
Rate:5

This guy gets the thumbs up no problem. Amazing physique with excellent posing skills - really friendly and very accommodating - a body worthy of worship. I'll be coming back for more, that's for sure.

Muscle Demon
KENLABEN, 2017-10-13
Rate:5

Ordered custom video, did what I requested for and please with the result. also was fast to deliver.

GForce
WILLIAM, 2017-10-12
Rate:5

Amazing body, amazing poser and that legendary bubble ass...

5 stars to GForce one of the best performer and nicest guy who will do everything to make your muscle fantasies come true



SVEN GONSTROM
FRED, 2017-10-12
Rate:5

Sven is one of the biggest guy out here
I can't getting enough watching him flexing his huge muscles nude and showing his ass

Pricey but worths it

Muscle Demon
FRED, 2017-10-12
Rate:5

I had a great show with Muscle Demon.
A real muscle god and a very nice guy.

He really knows how to fullfill your fantasies and is eager to please,


I will be back soon

MAX HILTON
FRED, 2017-10-12
Rate:5

Max is the real deal
one of the sluttiest muscle bull as he says himself
If you are in Barcelona do not hesitate otherwise book a camshow you will not regret it.

DARK JACK
SWISSMUSCLE, 2017-10-12
Rate:5

Round everywhere
and so accomodating
I love when he licks his huge bouncing pecs while jerking off

FRANCO
SWISSMUSCLE, 2017-10-12
Rate:5

Franco is perfection
Mass, definition, handsome all what it takes to put a great show.
Highly recommended

RETURN

Hot Bodybuilders Flexing in Private Camshows

Copyright 2014-2017 Flex4Cash All Rights Reserved