FLEX 4 CASH

FLEX 4 CASH

THE
BODYBUILDERS
CAM GUYS ESCORTS MEDIA CUSTOM
VIDEOS
BOOK A
SHOW
PROMO REVIEWS CONTACT

LATEST REVIEWS

RENZO ROCK
BAHAMUT, 2017-02-22
Rate:1

It's has been two months and still nothing. Waiting patiently and ecen offered alternatives but still no response even from his email. He'll scam you for more money which was the only thing he replied too. Avoid at all cost.

SYED
MARCUS12, 2017-02-22
Rate:0

Do not use this guy!! I paid for a custom vid 8 days ago and still waiting for it, this may be a fake profile. Stay away.

KO RYU
PORTFRANC3, 2017-02-21
Rate:0

I paid him more than 3 weeks ago but he did nothing and don't answer me.

DANY
BAZZAGOOD2, 2017-02-20
Rate:2

I agreed on a 10 minute cam show, after a couple of minutes I had to go due to personal reasons and I asked him if he was ok to finish the show some other time, he was very understanding and said no problem, this has now been going for several weeks and every time I asked to finish the show he wants more money, from what I have seen the two minutes I would love to finish the show but he doesn't seem to be interested anymore as he got the money for the full 10 minutes, hopefully this post will make him finish the show and I will remove this negative review.

MORRIS ROY
MIAMIKEY, 2017-02-20
Rate:0

Would love to get custom video from him, but he does not respond to emails after several attempts.

Reading the other reviews, maybe it is good thing since several people said he did not make video after sending payment.

JOHNNY_DANGEROUSLY
MIAMIKEY, 2017-02-20
Rate:0

Bought custom vid from him, it was horrible. Low-quality video and nothing what I asked for.

ATTILA
MIAMIKEY, 2017-02-20
Rate:0

Shows he does custom vids, so I emailed him to request one and he didn't even bother to reply.

If you are too busy to respond to customers, why are you here?

FRANCO
MIAMIKEY, 2017-02-20
Rate:5

Can't say enough good things about this guy!

CarterFlexArg
MIAMIKEY, 2017-02-20
Rate:0

He showed up on email as being new to Flex4Cash and that he does custom vids.

So I sent an email requesting one and he didn't even bother to reply.

VoidMuscle
SHIKAMARU, 2017-02-19
Rate:5

VoidMuscle is by the far the best, and most suitable and experienced cam show host I've had. He's got great prices, and is respondent. He is capable of fulfilling any request and is easy to talk to as well. I was really nervous at first, but he was very reassuring and compliant. You will be over satisfied with him, guaranteed.

YoungMuscleStud90
JAKESTER, 2017-02-19
Rate:5

Luke is my dream come true.
My ALPHA male....dominant...muscular...
He has and incredible ..deep...intimidating voice....
He is ripped...abs...butt...broad shoulders..
Handsome face.....
Incredible attitude....the Perfect MAN
I have several videos...each one getting better....I will be buying many more.
He is AWESOME.

YoungMuscleStud90
MIKE0421, 2017-02-18
Rate:5

RUN !!!! don't walk to see this muscle god. The YoungMuscleStud90 has huge ripped biceps.
IF YOU'RE INTO BIG ARMS, HE IS YOUR MAN !!!!!!

YoungMuscleStud90
SCOOBY8641, 2017-02-18
Rate:5

HOLY FUCKIN WOW!!! If I could create my dream guy it would be youngmusclestud90. Five feet eleven and 215 pounds of georgeous ripped Godlike muscle. No. Wait. Not Godlike. HE IS A GOD! Let's worship. The voice. The deep sexy hypnotic voice with which I could listen to him recite a phone book and fall to my knees. The chest. The beefy round firm muscular chest I could sleep silently on for all eternity. The arms. The perfectly sculpted veiny chiseled rock hard arms I could feel up and down on all day and night and never tire. When he flexes those peaked biceps I am in a state of nirvana. The abs. The washboard eight pack abs and provocative Adonis belt I could lick my tongue all over for hours and hours and still want to lick some more. The quads. The tree trunk legs I could bear hug and never want to let go. The dark body hair sprinkled all over that oozes sexiness...especially on the chest and abs...that makes me want to cry WOOF!!! The treasure trail leading to what I am sure is worth a thousand pirates' chests. The handsome sultry face with the goatee and dreamy eyes. But he is no dream. He is a reality. A reality everyone who loves muscle must experience. I can die fulfilled now.

RICKY MUSCLE
IKAT123, 2017-02-15
Rate:5

Rick was amazing! I have leg/foot stomp fetishes and he was the only one that was able to be fulfill my desires and instructions to the tea. He's also friendly and considerate. I definitely recommend.

BenBen
FLO, 2017-02-14
Rate:5

Unbelievable muscle control and posing! Definitely know how to flex! Handsome. Friendly. Courteous. Incredible shape! Really great to deal with!
My new favorite muscle god! I commend him 1000%!

RETURN

Hot Bodybuilders Flexing in Private Camshows

Copyright 2014-2017 Flex4Cash All Rights Reserved